A day-long symposium focusing on: Medicinal Chemistry, Organic Synthesis, and Methodology

 

Eminent scientists will provide plenary readings.

 

Supporting Organizations:

ACS, NESACS, RSC_US and IUPAC

 

Speakers

 

 

Dale L. Boger - Scripps Research Institute

Michael Hoemann - Abbvie

Frank Salituro - Sage Therapeutics

Laura Kiessling - MIT

Sue Ashwell - Forma Therapeutics

To Be Confirmed

 

More:

Vendor Exhibition Hall and Networking reception

 

Symposium registration fee: $ 50.00

Students: $ 25.00

On-line registration and payment through the registration tab above. Alternatively send your full contact information and a check for $ 50 made payable to NESACS care of Dr. Ashis Saha, Treasurer , 67 Bow Street , Arlington, MA 02474

 

For additional details, please contact any of the Organizing Committee:

Raj Rajur, (rrajur@creagenbio.com); Mark Ashwell, (mashwellmail@gmail.com); Dan Elbaum, (ddelbaum@msn.com);

Andrew Scholte, (Andrew.Scholte@genzyme.com); Jeremy Green (jeremy_green@vrtx.com); Blaise Lippa (Blaise.Lippa@morphictx.com); Adrian Hobson (adrian.hobson@abbvie.com);  Brian Aquila (Brian Aquila@alkermes.com);

 

Directions to Royal Sonesta Hotel:

Use the following address for your GPS: 40 Edwin H Land Blvd, Cambridge, MA 02142: Ph: (617) 806-4200

May 4 2018


Royal Sonesta Hotel
40 Edwin H Land Boulevard
Cambridge, Massachusetts

Registration deadline


Thursday, May 3 2018 - 00:00

Contact organizers


rrajur@creagenbio.com