A day-long symposium focusing on: Medicinal Chemistry, Organic Synthesis, and Methodology

 

Eminent scientists will provide plenary readings.

 

Supporting Organizations:

ACS, NESACS, RSC_US and IUPAC

 

Speakers

 

Fraser Stoddart, Nobel Laureate - Northwestern University

Stephen L. Buchwald - MIT

Sabine Hadida - Vertex

Gary Molander - U Penn

Jeremy Jenkins - Novartis

Timothy Guzi - Blueprint Medicines

 

More:

Vendor Exhibition Hall and Networking reception

 

Symposium registration fee: $ 50.00

Students: $ 25.00

On-line registration and payment through the registration tab above. Alternatively send your full contact information and a check for $ 50 made payable to NESACS care of Dr. Ashish Saha, Treasurer , 67 Bow Street , Arlington, MA 02474

 

For additional details, please contact any of the Organizing Committee:

Raj Rajur, (rrajur@creagenbio.com); Mark Ashwell, (mashwellmail@gmail.com); Dan Elbaum, (ddelbaum@msn.com);

Andrew Scholte, (Andrew.Scholte@genzyme.com); Jeremy Green (jeremy_green@vrtx.com); Blaise Lippa (Blaise.Lippa@morphictx.com); Alan Rigby (arigby@warpdrivebio.com); Anne Mai Wassermann (anne.wassermann@merck.com); Neal Green (ngreen145@gmail.com), Mukund Chorghade, (Chorghade@comcast.net)

 

Directions to Royal Sonesta Hotel:

Use the following address for your GPS: 40 Edwin H Land Blvd, Cambridge, MA 02142: Ph: (617) 806-4200

May 5 2017


Royal Sonesta Hotel
40 Edwin H Land Boulevard
Cambridge, Massachusetts
United States, 02142



Contact organizers


rrajur@creagenbio.com