Co-Chairs: Brian McCrindle and Nagib Dahdah



  • Mitchel Benovoy
  • Tanveer Collins
  • Andrew Crean
  • Nagib Dahdah
  • Frédéric Dallaire
  • Kevin Friedman
  • Therese Giglia
  • Ashraf Harahsheh
  • Kevin Harris
  • Pei-Ni Jone
  • Cedric Manlhiot
  • Brian McCrindle 
  • Kambiz Norozi
  • Sunita O'Shea
  • Michael Portman
  • Geetha Raghuveer
  • Kyle Runeckles
  • Kristen Sexson
  • Seda Tierney 


⇨⇨⇨ Click here to register
Registration include breakfast, refreshments and lunch.


The meeting takes place at the ITHQ Hotel. Please click on the Accomodation tab (on the menu) for information to book your room. 


A dinner is also organized the day before the event at 7 pm at the restaurant of ITHQ.



For those arriving by plane, choose YUL / Aéroport P-E-Trudeau

From the airport the best option to get to ITHQ is by taxi 


Sponsored by BoBeau Coeur, the Funds for Clinical research in Pediatric Cardiology

March 30 2019

ITHQ - Intitut de l'Hotellerie du Québec
3535 Rue Saint-Denis
Montréal, Québec
Canada, H2X 3P1


Jan 28 2019 (10:00 EST) to Mar 27 2019 (16:00 EDT)

Contact organizers