Contactez les organisateurs

 

Pour toute question sur le congrès, veuillez contacter Frédéric Veyrier ;

 

Frédéric J. Veyrier, Ph.D.
Professeur, INRS-Institut Armand-Frappier
Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique
531 boul. des Prairies
Laval, Québec, Canada

H7V 1B7

tel: 1 (450) 687 5010 # 8831

email : frederic.veyrier@iaf.inrs.ca

 

Autres coorganisateurs :

Dr. Charles Calmettes, Professeur INRS-Institut Armand Frappier (Charles.Calmettes@iaf.inrs.ca)

Dr. Steve Charette, Professeur Université Laval (steve.charette@bcm.ulaval.ca)

Dr. Nicolas Derome, Professeur Université Laval  (nicolas.derome@bio.ulaval.ca)

Dr. Eric Deziel, Professeur INRS-Institut Armand Frappier (Eric.Deziel@iaf.inrs.ca)

Dr. Marylise Duperthuy, Professeure Université de Montréal (marylise.duperthuy@umontreal.ca)

Dr. Roger C. Levesque, Professeur Université Laval (rclevesq@ibis.ulaval.ca)

Dr. Antony Vincent, Postdoctoral fellow INRS-Institut Armand Frappier (Antony.Vincent@iaf.inrs.ca)